[Skip to Content]
Apr 14 - 19, 2020
Cobb Great Hall

Wicked

The untold true story of the Witches of Oz

Apr 14 - 19, 2020
Cobb Great Hall

Wicked

The untold true story of the Witches of Oz

Wicked First Two Weeks Canceled

Wharton Center will be closed per Governor Whitmer's Executive Order 2020-20, March 24 until April 14, 2020. 

As a result, the first two weeks of Wicked performances scheduled for Wednesday, April 1 through Sunday, April 12, 2020, have been canceled and will not be rescheduled.

  • Wednesday, April 1 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 2 at 2pm and 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 3 at 8pm
  • Saturday, April 4 at 2pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, April 5 at 1pm and 6pm
  • Tuesday, April 7 at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 8 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 9 at 2pm and 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 10 at 8pm
  • Saturday, April 11 at 2pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, April 12 at 1pm and 6pm

A full refund for ticket purchase, including fees, will be processed by the end of next week, using the same method as the original payment. Ticket buyers who purchased with cash, check or gift card/gift certificate will be issued a refund check from Michigan State University within the next several weeks. Please note, tickets purchased through a third-party cannot be refunded by Wharton Center.

If you have any questions, please contact the Ticket Office at [email protected]. Wharton Center will not be open to the public March 24-April 13, 2020 and the Ticket Office will not be staffed.

View more details on Wharton Center's Response to COVID-19

Run time and Accessibility

Run time is approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes with a 15 minute intermission.

Sign Language Interpretation and Audio Description are available on Sunday, April 5 at 1pm and Wednesday, April 15 at 7:30pm.

Open Captioning is available Thursday, April 2 at 7:30pm.

More Information on Accessibility